134 Farmington Ave. Hartford, CT 06105 860-541-6491

Deacon Joseph V. Lavoie

Comments are off
Deacon Joseph V. Lavoie, died on Wednesday, October 4, 2017. The Wake will be held at the Sacred Heart Parish, 910 Main Street, South, Southbury, from 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m., on Friday, October 6, 2017. The Mass of Christian Burial will be held at Sacred Heart Parish, Southbury,
Read More

Mr. Wincenty Buczek

Comments are off
Mr. Wincenty Buczek died Friday, September 29, 2017.  Mr. Buczek is the father of Reverend Piotr S. Buczek, Parochial Vicar of Holy Cross Parish in New Britain. All services will be held in Poland. A Parish Memorial Mass will be held on Thursday, October 19, 2017, at 6:30 p.m.,
Read More

Janet Stango

Comments are off
Janet Stango died on Monday, September 4, 2017. She was the sister of Reverend Paul J. Pace, Administrator of Saint Francis Xavier Parish in Waterbury. The Wake will be held at the East Side Memorial Funeral Home, 1987 East Main Street, Waterbury, from 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m., on
Read More

Deacon Charles C. Dietsch

Comments are off
Deacon Charles C. Dietsch, died on Thursday, August 31, 2017. The Wake will be held at the Sacred Heart Parish, 910 Main Street, South, Southbury, from 4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m., on Sunday, September 10, 2017. The Mass of Christian Burial will be held at Sacred Heart Parish,
Read More

Ana H. Delgado

Comments are off
Ana H. Delgado died on Monday, August 14, 2017.  She was the wife of Deacon Domingo Delgado, of Saint Peter Parish, Hartford. The Wake will be held at the Dillon Baxter Funeral Home, 1276 Berlin Turnpike, Wethersfield, Thursday, August 17, 2017, from 8:30 – 10:30 a.m.,
Read More

Timothy B. Sullivan

Comments are off
Timothy B. Sullivan died on Wednesday, August 2, 2017.  He was the brother of Reverend Daniel Jeremiah Sullivan and Reverend John P. Sullivan, senior priests.  Funeral services will be held in Ohio as follows: The Wake will be held at the Shorten and Ryan Funeral Home, 400
Read More

Mr. Adam Kukulka

Comments are off
Mr. Adam Kukulka was buried in Poland on Monday, July 17, 2017.  Mr. Kukulka was the father of Reverend Janusz Kukulka, Parochial Vicar of Annunciation Parish in Newington, and Mr. Marek Kukulka, CEO of Catholic Charities. All services were held in Poland. May He Rest in Peace!
Read More

Deacon George R. Stephens, Jr.

Comments are off
Deacon George R. Stephens, Jr., died on Friday, July 7, 2017.   A Wake will be held at the North Haven Funeral Home, 36 Washington Avenue, North Haven, on Wednesday, July 12, 2017, from 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.   The Mass of Christian Burial will be celebrated at Saint
Read More

Raymond F. Pettit

Comments are off
Raymond F. Pettit died on Tuesday, June 6, 2017.  He was the brother of Reverend Joseph H. Pettit, senior priest. The Wake will be held at the Alderson Ford Funeral Home, 615 S. Main Street, Cheshire, from 4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m., on Sunday, June 11, 2017. The Mass of Christian
Read More