134 Farmington Ave. Hartford, CT 06105 860-541-6491

Bernadette Ann Dybiec

Comments are off
Bernadette Ann Dybiec died on Saturday, July 30, 2016.  She was the sister of Reverend Arthur J. Dupont, senior priest. The Mass of Christian Burial will be held at the Church of the Incarnation, Tampa, Florida, on Tuesday, August 9, 2016. May She Rest in Peace.
Read More

Reverend Andrew F. Giardino, O.F.M.

Comments are off
The Reverend Andrew F. Giardino, O.F.M., died Saturday, July 30, 2016. The Wake will be held in Saint Patrick-Saint Anthony Church, 285 Church Street, Hartford, Wednesday, August 3, 2016, from 4:00-8:00 p.m., with a wake service at 7:00 p.m. The Mass of Christian Burial will be
Read More

Mr. Mathew Kumplam

Comments are off
Mr. Mathew Kumplam died today, July 28, 2016.  Mr. Kumplam was the father of Reverend Chacko K. Kumplam, Parochial Vicar of Saint Mary Parish, Milford.  All services will be held in India. May He Rest in Peace!
Read More

Mary Ellen Keough-Muyano

Comments are off
Mary Ellen Keough-Muyano died on Monday, July 25, 2016.  She was the sister of Reverend Joseph F. Keough, Pastor of St. Joseph and St. Peter Churches, New Britain. The Wake will be held at John J. Ferry & Sons Funeral Home, 88 East Main Street, Meriden on Thursday, July 28,
Read More

Deacon Raymond A. Parenteau

Comments are off
Deacon Raymond A. Parenteau died on Tuesday, July 19, 2016. The Wake will be held at the D’ESOPO-East Hartford Memorial Chapel, 30 Carter Street, East Hartford, Tuesday, July 26, 2016, from 3:00-7:00 p.m. The Mass of Christian Burial will be held at Our Lady of Peace Church, May
Read More

Deacon Stephen Kelly

Comments are off
Deacon Stephen Kelly died on Monday, July 11, 2016. The Mass of Christian Burial will be held at St. Pius X Church, 525 Woodtick Road, Wolcott, on Monday, July 18, 2016, at 10:00 a.m. No calling hours. May He Rest in Peace.
Read More

Reverend Louis A. Evangelisto

Comments are off
The Reverend Louis A. Evangelisto, Class of 1954, died Sunday, June 19, 2016.  We extend our deep sympathy to Father Evangelisto’s family, former parishioners and friends at this time of sorrow and offer them our prayerful support. A Wake will be held on Friday, June 24, 2016,
Read More

Florence Borino

Comments are off
Florence Borino died Monday, June 1, 2016.  She was the mother of Reverend David J. Borino, Senior Priest. The Wake will be held at the Iovanne Funeral Home, 11 Wooster Place, New Haven, on Monday, June 6, 2016, from 8:00 a.m. – 9:30 a.m. The Mass of Christian Burial will
Read More

Reverend Richard R. Russell

Comments are off
The Reverend Richard R. Russell, Class of 1961, died Thursday, May 19, 2016.  We extend our deep sympathy to Father Russell’s family, former parishioners and friends at this time of sorrow and offer them our prayerful support. A Wake will be held on Tuesday, May 24, 2016, from
Read More