134 Farmington Ave. Hartford, CT 06105 860-541-6491

Ana H. Delgado

Comments are off
Ana H. Delgado died on Monday, August 14, 2017.  She was the wife of Deacon Domingo Delgado, of Saint Peter Parish, Hartford. The Wake will be held at the Dillon Baxter Funeral Home, 1276 Berlin Turnpike, Wethersfield, Thursday, August 17, 2017, from 8:30 – 10:30 a.m.,
Read More

Timothy B. Sullivan

Comments are off
Timothy B. Sullivan died on Wednesday, August 2, 2017.  He was the brother of Reverend Daniel Jeremiah Sullivan and Reverend John P. Sullivan, senior priests.  Funeral services will be held in Ohio as follows: The Wake will be held at the Shorten and Ryan Funeral Home, 400
Read More

Mr. Adam Kukulka

Comments are off
Mr. Adam Kukulka was buried in Poland on Monday, July 17, 2017.  Mr. Kukulka was the father of Reverend Janusz Kukulka, Parochial Vicar of Annunciation Parish in Newington, and Mr. Marek Kukulka, CEO of Catholic Charities. All services were held in Poland. May He Rest in Peace!
Read More

Deacon George R. Stephens, Jr.

Comments are off
Deacon George R. Stephens, Jr., died on Friday, July 7, 2017.   A Wake will be held at the North Haven Funeral Home, 36 Washington Avenue, North Haven, on Wednesday, July 12, 2017, from 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.   The Mass of Christian Burial will be celebrated at Saint
Read More

Raymond F. Pettit

Comments are off
Raymond F. Pettit died on Tuesday, June 6, 2017.  He was the brother of Reverend Joseph H. Pettit, senior priest. The Wake will be held at the Alderson Ford Funeral Home, 615 S. Main Street, Cheshire, from 4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m., on Sunday, June 11, 2017. The Mass of Christian
Read More

Deacon James P. Quinn

Comments are off
Deacon James P. Quinn died on Monday, May 15, 2017. A Wake will be held at DellaVeccia Funeral Home, 211 North Main Street, Southington, on Wednesday, May 17, 2017, from 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.   The Mass of Christian Burial will be celebrated at Saint Thomas Church, 99
Read More

Alice (Bouchard) Newbery

Comments are off
Alice (Bouchard) Newbery died on Sunday, May 14, 2017.  She was the wife of Senior Deacon Robert D. Newbery. The Wake will be held at the Hayes-Huling & Carmon Funeral Home, 364 Salmon Brook Street, Granby, Thursday, May 18, 2017, from 4:00 – 7:00 p.m. The Mass of
Read More

Lorraine (Bisaillon) Bandeira

Comments are off
Lorraine (Bisaillon) Bandeira died on Tuesday, May 9, 2017.  She was the wife of senior Deacon Francis X. Bandeira. The Wake will be held at DellaVecchia Funeral Home, 690 Woodtick Road, Wolcott, Friday, May 12, 2017, from 4:00 – 7:00 p.m. The Mass of Christian Burial will
Read More

Reverend Robert F. Condron

Comments are off
Reverend Robert F. Condron, Class of 1969, died Saturday, May 6, 2017.  We extend our deep sympathy to Father Condron’s family, former parishioners and friends at this time of sorrow and offer them our prayerful support.    Father Condron’s family has arranged private services
Read More